Lodge Officers 2017/2018

Exalted Ruler    Thomas Watters    848-992-6194    Giabroni@comcast.net

Leading Knight    Bill Matthews   732-682-6314      

Loyal Knight    Tyler Rotunno    732-546-6280    Tyler.Rotunno@gmail.com

Lecturing Knight    Barbara Lloyd  732-682-6314   barbaralloyd116@yahoo.com

Secretary    Helen McDermott    732-785-3323    Hmac156@verizon.net

Treasurer    Ann Marie O’Hare    732-278-9421   treasurer@pointpleasantelks.org

Tiler    Gus Adamo    732-899-2722    

Esquire    Amanda Horton, PER    732-546-6279    AmandaHorton285@gmail.com

Inner Guard    Jack Secor    732-267-1153    Jsecor@comcast.net

Chaplain    Susan Flickinger    732-688-0445    Sflick1@verizon.net

Bd. Of Directors    Bob Byrnes, PER    732-278-9422    

Bd. Of Directors    Sharon Haugh    732-966-4433    Haughzee@verizon.net

Bd. Of Directors    Cliff Van Nest, PER    732-306-5935    Cliffvannest@gmail.com

Bd. Of Directors    Stephen Flickinger    732-458-5063    

Bd. Of Directors    Sean McGrath    732-691-3328    Seanmcgrath75@gmail.com