Lodge Contacts


Exalted Ruler Thomas Watters, PER (848) 992-6194 er@pointpleasantelks.org
Treasurer Ann Marie O'Hare
(732) 278-9421
treasurer@pointpleasantelks.org
Secretary Helen McDermott (732) 785-3323 secretary@pointpleasantelks.org
Banquets Karen Towney (908) 216-2389 banquets@pointpleasantelks.org
Membership Georgiana Walsh
(732) 604-2841
membership@pointpleasantelks
Investigation Georgiana Walsh (732) 604-2841
investigations@pointpleasantelks.org
Scholarships Terry La Du (732) 899-4635 scholarships@pointpleasantelks.org
Public Relations Anne Marie O'Hare (732) 278-9421 pr@pointpleasantelks.org
Fluke Tournament John Veprek, PERPSP (908) 910-9363 fluke@pointpleasantelks.org
Elkfest Linda Gartz
(908) 910-0041 lmuir48@yahoo.com